The Library's Board of Trustees governs the library. Each member of the 9 person Library Board is appointed for 5 years. The Village and the Town each appoint four members; the final (ninth) appointment alternates between the Town and the Village.

The Board of Trustees meets monthly at the Main Library at 7.30pm (with the exception of August, when there is no meeting).

All meetings are open to the public and library patrons are encouraged to attend if they have questions or concerns.

To access minutes and agendas, please click here.

Current Trustees

Emil Muccin (Vice-chair - Town)

James Calabro (Chair - Town)

Jorge Marmol (Town)

Larry Levine (Town)

Marcie Krauss (Village)

Mary Ann Quinn (Village)

Paulette Dimovski (Town)

Robert Huerster (Secretary - Village)