The Board of Trustees governs the Library. Each member of the nine person Library Board is appointed for five years. The Village and the Town each appoint four members; the final (ninth) appointment alternates between the Town and the Village.

The Board of Trustees meets monthly at the Main Library at 7.00pm. All meetings are open to the public and library patrons are encouraged to attend if they have questions or concerns.

Current Trustees:

> Donna Gambaccini (Town)

> Eric Neuman (Vice-president - Village)

> Frank Casale (Town)

> James Riina (Town)

> Julie Edwards (President - Village)

> Kent Anker (Village)

> Mary Ann Quinn (Secretary - Village)

> Rebecca Myers (Village)

> Richard Malina (Fiscal Officer - Town)

Agendas - Please click here

Minutes - Please click here

Policies - Please click here